Work page background

НОВАЯ РЕКЛАМНАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА

01 О ПЛАТФОРМЕ

Данная система является новой рекламной площадкой. Провайдеры домашнего интернета могут присоединиться к проекту предоставить возможность рекламодателям размещать в их сети рекламу. В момент, когда пользователь первый раз в день пытается воспользоваться интернетом, ему демонстрируется реклама. Рекламные страницы могут быть в любых форматах, например: изображение, видео, ВЕБ страницы и даже полноценные сайты... Когда пользователь набирает в адресной строке адрес сайта или переходит по какой либо ссылке, система перенаправляет его на страницу с рекламой, на которой пользователь может ознакомиться с рекламой, также пользуясь навигацией в верхней части, может перейти на сайт рекламодателя либо пропустить рекламное объявление. В случае если пользователь нажимает на кнопку "пропустить рекламу" система отправляет его туда куда он планировал попасть.

about project image

описание

Рекламные страницы могут быть представлены в различных форматах, таких как изображение, видео, веб-страницы и даже полные веб-сайты ... Когда пользователь вводит адрес в строке URL или щелкает по ссылке - тот перенаправляется системой на рекламную страницу, где можно исследовать данные рекламные объявления. Затем пользователь может перейти на веб-сайт поставщика рекламы, используя навигацию вверху или пропустить рекламные объявления. Если пользователь нажимает кнопку «пропустить» - она ​​направляется системой на требуемую веб-страницу.

02 ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОСТЬ

Система имеет 4 типа пользователей каждый из которых имеет свой набор для работы:

    ПРОВАЙДЕР

  • Создание и управление рекламными компаниями
  • Настройка таргетинга
  • Редактирование личных данных
  • Просмотр статистики показов рекламы в его сети
  • Просмотр уведомлений

    МОДЕРАТОР

  • Модерация всех требующих того рекламныхкомпаний
  • Модерация новых пользователей системы
  • Редактирование личных данных

    РЕКЛАМОДАТЕЛЬ

  • Создание и управление рекламными компаниями
  • Редактирование личных данных
  • Управлени платежами и платежными данными
  • Просмотр уведомлений

    АДМИНИСТРАТОР

  • Создание и управление рекламными компаниями
  • Настройка таргетинга
  • Редактирование личных данных
  • Просмотр статистики показов рекламы по всей системе
  • Просмотр уведомлений

03 ТАРГЕТИНГ

Для данного проекта была разработана система таргетирования призванная увеличить эффективность рекламных компаний. Таргетирование происходит по квадратам нанесенным на карту, в городах размер квадратов 2*2 км остальная територия покрыта квадратами 10*10км. При подключении нового провайдера ему необходимо настроить таргетинг своей сети. Нами было разработано 3 способа позволяющих это сделать: для выбранного квадрата можно указать диапазон ip адресов, можно последовательно перечислить ip адреса и/или диапазоны, можно загрузить файл с указанием адресов и соответствующих им ip адресам (применимо сразу ко всем квадратам). При создании рекламной компании рекламодатель имеет возможность выбора для показа интересующие его квадраты, либо выбрать наборы квадратов: вся страна, область, город, район.

page

04 СИСТЕМА УВЕДОМЛЕНИЙ

Для платформы была разработана масштабная система уведомлений. Пользователи получают уведомления о состоянии их счетов и счетов рекламных компаний, благодаря уведомлениям они всегда в курсе статусов их рекламных компаний. В системе существует 37 типов уведомлений.

page

05 ПЛАТЕЖНАЯ СИСТЕМА

Платежная система позволяет пользователям пополнять баланс своего аккаунта, распределять средства между рекламными компаниями, отслеживать все списания денежных средств. Система списывает средства пользователей за показ их рекламных объявлений. Стоимость рекламных объявлений регулируется администратором на трех уровнях. Общая стоимость - назначается всем рекламодателям и их рекламным компаниям. Стоимость для клиента - при необходимости администратор может задать стоимость показов для определенного клиента в этом случае все его показы рекламы будут отличаться по цене от остальных пользователей. Стоимость для рекламной компании - если администратор назначит рекламной компании стоимость показа объявлений то оно будет показываться по этой цене независимо от общей стоимости и стоимости указанной для клиента.

page

06 РЕКЛАМНЫЕ КОМПАНИИ

Рекламодатели могут создавать редактировать и удалять рекламные компании. Для этого нужно указать название компании, добавить ссылку по которой будет попадать заинтересованный пользователь, определиться с таргетингом: выбрать географические регионы жителям которых будет показываться реклама, выбрать период показа рекламной компании и определить бюджет рекламной компании, бюджет можно изменять в процессе показов. Рекламные компании можно ставить на паузу, также можно создавать черновики. После того как рекламная компания создана она отправляется на модерацию, где проверяется рекламный контент с целью проверки на соответствие законодательству. Когда рекламная компания одобрена начинается ее показ. Если рекламодатель вносит изменения в активную рекламную компанию, то в этом случае она приостанавливается и отправляется на повторную модерацию. У администратора есть возможность разрешать выбранным пользователям публикацию рекламы без модерации. Все действия сопровождаются уведомлениями.

page

07 РАБОЧИЙ ПРОЦЕСС

ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ
Данный этап заключался в следующем: обсуждение основных требований к системе, постановка глобальных задач, постановка бизнес логики работы платформы, выбор технологий, предварительная оценка времени и стоимости проекта.

page

ВАЙРФРЕЙМИНГ И РАЗАРАБОТКА ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ЗАДАНИЯ
На данном этапе были созданы вайфреймы всех страницы будущего продукта и составлено подробное техническое задание. В техническом задании мы описали работу всех элементов системы и взаимодействия между ними.

Мы очень скрупулезно относимся к подготовке технического задания, это позволяет нам точно планировать весь процесс и максимально уменьшить количество рисков связанных с разработкой программного обеспечения. При разработке технического задания мы проводим много встреч и переговоров как с заказчиком так и с командой разработчиков. В результате получаем полностью готовый продукт на бумаге.

08 СТЕКЛО ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Back-end

Work page background Work page background Work page background Work page background

Front-end

Work page background Work page background Work page background Work page background Work page background

07 ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Staff list
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo
Dziuman Volodimyr
  • Senior planner
  • project management lead
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo
Leonets
  • CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
  • TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo
Anton Holovko
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo
Egor Nosach
  • FRONT-END DEVELOPER
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo
Dmitry Rusan
  • UI/UX DESIGNER
МЫ ПРЕДОСТАВИЛИ
Планирование / Управление проектами / Направление искусства / Дизайн / Техническое руководство / Разработка интерфейсов / Внутренняя разработка / SEO-оптимизация
клиент
Рекламная платформа для локального бизнеса

The New advertising Service

ABOUT PLATFORM

Current system is represented as a new advertising space. The internet service providers can join this project and provide the opportunity for the advertisers to put the advertisements in the internet providers network. A user is shown the advertisements before the one goes to the required page on the Internet for the first time in a day. The advertising pages can be presented in different formats such as image, video, web pages and even complete web sites… When the user types an address in URL bar or clicks through the link - the one is redirected by the system to the advertising page, where the one can explore the given advertisements. Then, the user can go to an advertising provider web site, using the navigation at the top, or skip the advertisements. If the user presses the “skip” button – the one is directed by the system to the required web page.

Advertising Image

FUNCTIONALITY

The system has 4 types of users each of which has its own set for work:

Provider:

  • Advertising campaign creation and management
  • Targeting adjustment
  • Personal data editing
  • Advertising impressions statistic review
  • Notifications review

Advertiser:

  • Advertising campaigns creation and management
  • Personal data editing
  • Payments and payment information management
  • Notifications review

Moderator:

  • Advertising campaigns moderation (if required)
  • System new users moderation
  • Personal data editing

Administrator

  • Advertising campaigns creation and management
  • Targeting adjustment
  • Personal data editing
  • Advertisements demonstration (ad demonstration) statistic review all over the system
  • All platform users management
  • Ad demonstration frequency management
  • Ad demonstration price management

TARGETING

The targeting system, developed for the project, is intended for improving the advertising campaigns effectiveness. The targeting process is performed as per mapped squares – the ones size in cities is 2x2 km, the rest of the territory is covered with 10x10 km squares. Provider needs to set the targeting of his network during the connection to the platform. Our team has developed 3 ways for the targeting setting, such as IP addresses range indication for selected square, sequential list of IP addresses and/or ranges, file download with the indication of addresses and appropriate IP addresses (applicable for all squares). During the advertising campaign creation, an advertiser has an option of target squares selection for their demonstration or square sets selection such as all the country, region, city and district.

Targeting demonstration photo #1
Targeting demonstration photo #2

NOTIFICATION SYSTEM

Extensive notification system was developed for the platform. The users receive the notifications about their balance as well as the advertising campaigns balance, so that allows to be kept of their advertising campaigns state. The system includes 37 notification types.

During the development of the notification system, our team has found interesting solution, which makes the system maximum effective for users. All notifications are received with the buttons for the instant respond depending on the message type. For example, if the user receives the notification about the low balance of the advertising campaign – the one is able to top up the balance instantly, so that is not necessary to go to the “advertising campaigns” section, look for the required campaign and only after that to top up the balance.

Notification system screenshot

PAYMENT SERVICE

Payment service allows the users to top up the balance of their accounts, to divide money between the advertising campaigns, to control the debiting of money. The system performs the debiting of the users money for their ad demonstration. An administrator settles the advertising campaigns price at three stages, such as a total price, a customer price and an advertising campaign price. The total price means the settled price for all advertisers and their advertising campaigns. The customer price means that the administrator, if required, can settle a specific price of the ad demonstrations for the specific customer. The advertising campaigns price means that if the administrator settles the ad demonstration price for the advertising campaign so the settled price will be applied without regard to the total price or the price settled for customer.

Payment system diagram
Total cost
Cost for the client
Cost of the company

ADVERTISING CAMPAIGNS

Advertisers can create and edit ad campaigns. To do this, you need to specify the name of the campaign, add a link to which the interested user will enter and determine the targeting: select geographic regions for the people who will be shown ads, select the advertising campaign period and determine the budget of the advertising campaign; the budget can be changed during the delivery process. Advertising campaigns can be paused, you can also create drafts. As soon as the advertising campaign is created, it is sent to the moderation, where the advertising content is checked for the purpose of checking for compliance with the law. When an advertising campaign is approved, its demonstration starts. If the advertiser makes changes to the active advertising campaign, then it is suspended and sent for repeated moderation. The administrator has the ability to allow selected users to publish advertising without moderation. All actions are accompanied by notifications.

Application screenshot

EXAMPLE OF WORK WITH EDITOR

Example of working with editor

THE WORKING PROCESS

NEGOTIATIONS

The given stage is represented by the following: discussion of the basic requirements to the system, statement of global tasks, setting business logic of the platform operation, choice of technologies, preliminary estimation of time and cost of the project.

WIREFRAMING AND DEVELOPMENT OF REQUIREMENTS LIST

At this stage, wireframes were created for all pages of the future product and detailed requirements list was compiled. In the requirements list, we described the operation of all the elements of the system and the interaction between them.

Wireframes preview

We are very scrupulous about preparing a technical assignment. This allows us to accurately plan the entire process and minimize the number of risks associated with the development of software. When developing the requirements list, we hold many meetings and negotiations, both with the customer and with the development team. As a result, we get a completely finished product on paper.

Example of the technical assignment:

Staff list
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo

Dziuman

  • SENIOR PLANNER
  • PROJECT MANAGEMENT LEAD
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo

Holovko

  • CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
  • TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo

Leonets

  • SENIOR OF DOING NOTHING
Stanton Lab Team Member Photo

Streletss

  • FRONT-END DEVELOPER
We developed
Planning / Project Management / Art direction / Design / Technical Direction / Front-end development / Back-end development / SEO optimization